In-House Committees 2017-2018


Gift wrap/Cookie dough:  Karina Todaro    karinatodaro@gmail.com

Photo Day: Christine Kessler    ccaviness@stage2networks.com
                  Claudine Caviness     claudinecaviness@yahoo.com

Kid Stuff: Noelia Maamouri  forlongn@hotmail.com
               James Stucchio   jstucchio@csh.k12.ny.us

Back to School Supplies:  Maria Stein  fousteins@verizon.net

Spirit Wear: Michelle Chin Quee  mcq1024@aol.com

Historian: Aimee Prole  aimeeprole@gmail.com

Publicity: Diane Catalano   paumanokpublicity@gmail.com

Movie Day: Kathy Morales   kathrynstucchio@yahoo.com
                  Lorella Strauss    lorgiordano@optonline.net

Fall Festival: Cathy Sanfilippo   littlecathys@gmail.com
                       Aimee Prole   aimeeprole@gmail.com

​Fall Book Sale:  Jennifer Quintanilla  jennifercarvalho12@gmail.com
                          Darshini Persaud   darshiniemsw@aol.com

Thanksgiving Pie Sale: Enza Crispo   nonloso32@aol.com

Holiday Botique: Rebecca Feder  rivkalaw@gmail.com
                              Lauren Siegel   laurenesiegel@gmail.com

Winter Book Sale:  Karen Kurek   iluvart1678@aol.com
                               Jackie Orlando  jax2803@yahoo.com

Plant Sale:  Darshini Persaud  darshiniemsw@aol.com
                    Karen Kurek​   lluvart1678@aol.com

Blood Drive: Jennifer Quintanilla   jennifercarvalho12@gmail.com

PNO:  Diane Catalano  dianept@gmail.com
           Aimee Prole  aimeeprole@gmail.com

Directory:  Krysten Hovanec   knhovanec@gmail.com

PARP: Kerry Fisher   kkfisher@optonline.net
            Keith Fisher  kkfisher@optonline.net
            Jackie Orlando  jax2803@yahoo.com 

Yearbook: 

Hospitality:  Aya Sabbah  ayasabbah@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Committee:  Sandi Melissen  Melissen1@verizon.net
                                        Enza Crispo  nonloso32@aol.com
                                        Aya Sabbah  ayasabbah@gmail.com

Reflections:  Kerry Fisher   kkfisher@optonline.net 

Sunshine Committee:  Karen Fackler  karenbentesq@aol.com

Staff Appreciation Week:  Sandy Tom  
                                          Erin Pascarella

Eating the Rainbow:  Karina Todaro  karinatodaro@gmail.com
                                  Wendy Pascal   wendypascal@gmail.com

Square One Art: Stacy Outeiral malta11746@yahoo.com